Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Our mission is to graduate 100 percent of our students, college and career ready.

Calendar

School Hours

Monday-Friday

8:35 a.m. - 3:37 p.m.

Office Hours

7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
National Poetry Month
Nation Wide
Senior Mock Interviews
Grand Hall, High School
Board of Education Meeting
Education Service Center, Board Room
Tue, Apr 2
Senior Mock Interviews
Grand Hall, High School
Zone 4 - Board of Education Election
-
Polling Locations within Union District
PTA Council Board Meeting
-
Service Center, Room 2
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Thu, Apr 4
Legislative Round Tables
-
Grand Hall, High School
Fri, Apr 5
Leadership Meeting
Grand Hall
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Solar Eclipse
Oklahoma
Pom Tryout Clinic
-
Highstepper Mandatory Parent Meeting
High School Gym
Tue, Apr 9
Fall Holiday - No School
Union Public Schools
OJ Day
Nation Wide
Pom Tryout Clinic
-
6th Grade Parent Moving Up Night
-
6th Grade Center
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Native American Night: Senior Recognition
-
UMAC Redzone Room
Wed, Apr 10
PTA Council General Meeting
-
Service Center, Board Room
Pom Tryout Clinic
-
Sat, Apr 13
Prom
-
Renaissance Hotel
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Highstepper Tryout Clinic
-
High School Gym
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Wed, Apr 17
Highstepper Tryout Clinic
-
High School Gym
Thu, Apr 18
Highsteppers Tryouts
High School Gym
Key Club Elementary Art Fair
-
Grand Hall, High School
6th Grade Parent Moving Up Night
-
6th Grade Center
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Cheer Mandatory Parent Meeting
UMAC Redzone Room
Tue, Apr 23
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Wed, Apr 24
Senior Cap and Gown Delivery
-
PAC / High School Gym Lobby
Thu, Apr 25
Senior Cap and Gown Delivery
-
PAC / High School Gym Lobby
Fri, Apr 26
Senior Walk
-
District Wide
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Senior Awards Assembly
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Family Reading Night
-
Ellen Ochoa Elementary
Wed, May 1
May Day
Nation Wide
High School Facullty Meeting
-
Grand Hall
Union Alternative School Forum
Building B, Union Alternative School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
National Space Day
Nation Wide
School Lunch Hero Day
Nation Wide
Sat, May 4
Bird Day
Nation Wide
Star Wars Day
Nation Wide
Union Schools Education Foundation Dinner & Auction
-
River Spirit Resort